top of page
"Peja cakes!" - PJ DiMartino
cornhole league logo.png

This event has passed.  Big thanks to The White Oak Tavern and everyone who participated!  Congratulations to the champions, Andy Flather and Arin Gelletly!


Join us one Thursday night per month from July through November at The White Oak Tavern for The Bigfoot Endurance Cornhole League.  If you're interested in competing, please contact, and we'll put you on the list.  Registration is FREE.  Even if you can't compete or make it to all of the League Nights, we encourage you to come hang out!

Event Details:

  • When:

    • Night ONE is 7:30pm on Thursday, July 29, 2021

    • Night TWO is 7:30pm on Thursday, August 12, 2021

    • Night THREE is 7:30pm on Thursday, September 23, 2021

    • Night FOUR is 7:30pm on Thursday, October 21, 2021

    • Night FIVE is 7:30pm on Thursday, November 18, 2021

  • Where:  The White Oak Tavern, located at 10030 Baltimore National Pike, Ellicott City, MD 21042, USA

  • What to Wear:  Bigfoot Endurance apparel (if you want!)

  • Team Information:  Teams are made up of 2 people.

  • Rules:  We will be following the rules of the American Cornhole Organization.



A YETI 12 oz slim can colster will be awarded to each member of the team that wins the 5-night series!  The winning team will also win a set of cornhole boards from Kona Brewing Company!  We will have smaller prizes for each individual night.

League Teams:

  1. Andy Flather and Arin Gelletly

  2. Brad Loveless and Jimmy Plank

  3. Raf Olazagasti and Wes Girling

  4. Evan and Roger Calvert

  5. Kylie Sellers and Dan/Brenda

  6. Ben McCullough and Danny

  7. Mike Martin and Mike von Paris

  8. Andrew Link and Sam Stumpf

  9. Jason Brown and Alyse

  10. Angel Flather and Kelly Gelletly

  11. Mike and Sarah Down

  12. Laura Calvert and Tracee von Paris

  13. AJ Tinnirella and Keith Locklear

  14. Carey Miller and Kenny Miller

  15. Randy Collins and Eric

Standings After Night 2:


sky logo.png
bottom of page